logoecsdev                                                Cit-logo   

 International Steering Committee 4th ICSD2016:

Gian Paolo Caselli,
Chair, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy.

Aranit Shkurti, Canadian Institute of Technology
Roberto Bianchini, CIRPS, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Vladimiro Pelliciardi, Econdynamics Group, Siena, Italy
Emilia Conte, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Makoto Usami, Kyoto University, Japan
Filippo Pericoli, Sapienza, University of Rome, Italy.
Leonardo Varvaro, University of Tuscia, Viterbo, Italy.
Rohit Goyal, MNIT, Jaipur, India.
Gihan Diab, Sapienza, University of Rome, Italy.
Ante Galich, Université du Luxembourg, Luxemburg.
Kaizar Hossain, GITAM University, Hyderabad Campus, India.
Yasuhiro Shimamoto, University of Kobe, Japan.
Sophia Kassapi, University of Patras, Greece
Abdullah Karatas, Ömer Halisdemir University, Turkey.
Anil K. Choudhary, IAR Institute, New Delhi, India.
Moinuddin Sarker, Natural State Research, Inc. Stamford, CT, USA
Anukrati Sharma, University of Kota, India.


The ICSD Steering Committee is responsible for peer reviewing all submitted proposal, for submitting timely, informative reviews that provide authors with feedback about their proposal, and for attending program committee meetings. The Conference Chair will determine the procedures for reviewing and accepting proposal for the ICSD. Steering committee members can seek expert advice from external reviewers, but they shall be responsible for having reviewed the proposal themselves.